using 4.00.852 beta. How do we merge existing user accounts? What I found in V3 that if the email account was not registered, it will create another profile for the same user. It is just because the user did not know. How do we merge the user accounts? Also I like the feature where users can edit in their profile their email accounts. Before if it was more than 1, it had to be edited in staff cp.