Supportskins & Kayako

Discussion in 'Marketplace' started by csinibaldi, Sep 3, 2009.

1. csinibaldi

csinibaldi New Member

Hello all,

I do not usually post on these forums, however, I find it necessary to share with everyone the experience that I have had with Supportskins and Kayako.

I have been using supportskins and kayako for about a 1 1/2 years....and having been through three different helpdesk solutions prior to that; I can state the by far this has been the best. I can not say enough about Hiren and the team at supportskins he has made several custom skins for me and installed them as well as upgrades; the level of service that I have received and the quality of design has been exeptional!!!!!!! My projects delivered on time in fact early in most cases, issues are resolved within hours and the communication is constant. Hiren and the team at supportkins job well done! I appreciate your support. :D If you need customizations and support this is the team to turn to!

Now let me turn to Kayako, I have found that I again have received exceptional support, I get immediate response to my issues; I and my team enjoy all the robust features of the package and my customers constantly are impressed by the technology we have employed. Again, having been through 3 helpdesk solutions I can unequivocally say this solution is head and shoulders above the rest. I look forward to the new features that will be in the next release. So if your team does not hear positive feedback enough, Job well done and keep up the good work. I appreciate that product and service you provide. :D

Cheers

Chris Sinibaldi
    Director, Strategic Solutions
  2. John Haugeland

John Haugeland New Member

We're glad to hear you're so happy with our community members and our product. :)